Calendar BDS 2017

2017 British Cycling MTB Downhill Series dates :

Round #1: 1st and 2nd of April at Nant Gwrtheyrn, Wales.

Round #2: 13th and 14th of May at Fort William, Scotland.

Round #3: 17th and 18th of June at Rhyd-Y-Felin, Wales.

Round #4: 29th and 30th of July at Moelfre, Wales.

Round #5: 19th and 20th of August at Llangollen, Wales.

Round #6: 16th and 17th of September at Hopton, England.